Strength through Hebrews 12

Running the Race to Peace

A Clean Start… Really Clean January 13, 2011

Filed under: Strength of Body — heb121 @ 2:54 pm
Tags:

Today, I started a full body cleanse and I am doubting myself for doing it and the actual results I will see. Why am I doing this if I am in doubt? Because, I am an all or nothing, black or white, in or out type person… I either do something at full speed like a hummingbird on crack or do nothing but lay around staring at infomercials for hours on end. It’s not something I’m proud of, but it is who I am (and it’s only taken me 41 years to figure it out). So, I figure if I’m going to run the path of strengthening, why not start with a clean slate (or should I say, clean bowels?). It’s all or nothing… I either continue lying here doing nothing or I spend quality time in the bathroom… it’s a toss up really.

 

Leave a Reply

